The Phoenix Agenda

The Declaration of Independence states – all men are created equal, have unalienable rights of Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness. Under absolute despotism, it is their right – it is their duty, to throw off such a Government, and to provide new guards for their future security. It is the right of the people to alter or to abolish it, and to institute new government.

A second War of Independence, this time not only for the liberation of the United States but the entire world.

A psychopath and his cronies take control of the world and set out to systematically create a new world order. There is no military force that can stop them. They dismantle governments and political systems and put their own in place. They collapse the world’s money and banking systems and create chaos overnight – exactly as they have planned. They have created the ideal socio-economic climate – they can launch their final onslaught – the total control of every human being on the planet.

But a few people managed to escape the net of evil and they are the only hope for a desperate world.

THE PHOENIX AGENDA is a full-length novel, a captivating dystopian techno-thriller. This is the 6th book in JC Ryan’s Rossler Foundation Mysteries which began with The Tenth Cycle followed by Ninth Cycle Antarctica, Genetic Bullets, The Sword of Cyrus and The Skywalkers.

THE PHOENIX AGENDA is Book 6 in the Rossler Foundation Series.

Amazon USA

Amazon UK

Preview now.

Comments are closed